BEWARE

Even your own legally born children can be taken from you, and or made not able to come home, rather a loving home or not. So, who is it that has a right to love your children? Who did you give the right to keep your children? Laws? Obviously not true love. No law in world can bind my heart as much as God.

There was a time last year that I sent out 15 to 20 emails, asking that the pastors of those emails, take the time to go see Uriah, because I was unable too living several states away. I had 2 responses, not immediately, it actually took sending emails twice, when I think 1 pastor went and saw him once. My hope was that more would respond in hope that when Uriah was released he would have a loving heart to help keep his feet clean since at that time Uriah wasn’t considering coming here.  It didn’t happen, but it didn’t make me love God any less. Nor do the circumstances I wrote about in Legal Jargon. For whatever reason I go through what I do, God’s loving heart does not let me fall out of love for Him. Even if I wanted too I can’t and wouldn’t anyway.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in God, Love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

