Gracie

A virtual world is not real but can cause much frustration. Between getting no where online  or with virtual Gracie at Greyhound, pressing this number and that number getting no where, finally through frustration I bought the ticket over phone with a real live person, this person holds a job.  My son Uriah will be home tomorrow, PROVIDING everything goes well. A very messy situation. No place for him to print ticket, no place for him to p/u ticket till he already makes 1 leg of the trip paying cash to Indy. Soon that frustration will be gone and I hope it never comes round again. As for frustration, WordPress, what is wrong with you or is it my computer not displaying that little red note of peoples responses, the whirly just spins. This might be a season in my life, where salt once seasoned me and became worthless. Anger is worthless but frustration passes and I move on.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Bible, seasons and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gracie

  1. susan wooldridge says:

    Wonderful that Uriah will be there with you soon!

Leave a Reply

