In PRAISE

I have reason to believe God had a dark side and a light side. Anyone with any sense regrets ever showing their dark side. Many will appoligize for their behavior. Those who don’t will sometimes try and make sense of it, being ok with their anger as they push away what they claim made them angry. Taking that into consideration was God angry when he sent Adam and Eve from the garden? But at the same time loved them knowing that knowledge of the dark and light within theirselves was a battle we could not keep from. A battle sometimes lost taking us to our grave. Is this why Jesus said let the dead bury the dead? Is this the way to full understanding walking with Jesus, as He gives meaning and understanding of the scriptures, as He did to His disiples, as we become little children loving the stories that are supplied, giving us strength through our daily life, as we dance and sing in praise. I’ve danced and sung for many years now, but it seems no one hears. Maybe its just they don’t understand, maybe their is no meaning given, maybe it is I whom is lost, separated from the flock. Oh well, I still PRAISE God even if others don’t grasp the meaning of my love. Maybe I am just a pillar of salt, being ground up and sprinkled like tiny seeds, that grow mighty trees.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Bible, Child/Children, God, Jesus, Love, philosophy, religion, seasons, wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

