Bewilder

To put into a state of confusion. Inability to think clearly and rationally. Emotionally unstable.
I recently read about a person I know, whom I haven’t seen for sometime now, but yet I don’t really know them well. A person who stands for other people but who has fallen weak. A person who states they may have had a nervous breakdown.
I myself went through something similar but yet not the same. My circumstances were quite different, but yet my world fell apart right before me. This world I live in now is hard everyday, but yet I cope. I cope with the help of God. I put Him at the height of my struggles believing there is nothing that He can not do, nothing that stands in His way. Am I weak? I don’t think so. It takes a lot for anyone to believe in someone they can not actually see, but yet they know they are not alone.
May this person also know they are not alone. They are loved by family, friends, and God. Sometimes we as people just need to rest, and put worry out of our body, to begin healing inside. Like the dish inside, it first needs cleaned. Sometimes trying to solve, or save others, before you yourself can stand, is like swimming in lake full of piranhas. You will get eaten. Either way place God there He is our strength.
I believe the best place to worship is inside. Inside each heart we worship God, an unseen entity, that we ourselves know inside. When we do finally gather and worship God, it is His home not ours. If we worship inside a building, may it be Gods home, not someone else’s, whom charges us rent. So ask yourself, am I taxed, or does God pay the bill?

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in God, Healing, Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

