World of Fruits

Ever feel like you are a fruit hanging out on a limb all by yourself, and the only visitor is a fruit fly, instead of a human being?
I feel like this sometimes in larger groups of people, especially when others are coupled up, and or not, with infants in stride.
I quit going to church sometime back because I felt out of place, as if I was hanging out on the limb by myself.
This last Sunday I took Uriah with me to church, not for myself but for Uriah. I fill he needs to find friends in this area, a good group of people, who he can associate with. Even with infant, so to speak, even though Uriah is 28, I still felt like a fruit hanging out on the limb, being eaten by fruit fly’s.
Maybe its just me. Maybe I feed fruit fly’s, or maybe they are really human beings, and not fruit fly’s.
Maybe I too am a human being on the outside, and a fruit inside, who has a great love for God and the world of fruits.
Oh, I also love meat and vegetables too. They serve a well balanced meal, even if I feel like a fruit. Maybe I will become an herb with healing powers, the forth leg at the table provides a sturdy foundation underfoot.
Lets dance on the table top in the earth’s garden, like fairy princesses with the prince of peace, who upset the world’s foundation, and brought Love to settle the matter of compulsion, and bring compassion.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Christian, Foods, God, Healing, Human, Jesus, Love, Mother Earth, nature and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

