Sparks Fly

I am an earthly being with legs, a head and feet with much in-between.  In between my head and feet, much water is. If this water is left to dry my innards will wither and die, much like living without love. But instead love gave to me a world outside in which to live and love, but not without scrubbing the interior walls, this is my battle. It is inside my home that first needs cleaned, to gain vision of what yet is to come through love of my God. My God is strong and applies no force but yet keeps me safe inside my home. I am at peace when I am at home, but sometimes evil tries to take hold. This is when I hope, and love and peace prevail, keeping me safe at home, where my garden grows a bounty only those is heaven know. Soon an earthly paradise will grow, making heaven and earth one great magnificent home. So when the waters flow it is a birth from the greater heaven to the earthly kingdom, the making of Jerusalem, Mother from Heaven.  Mother feels our heart with the love God, as we sons and daughters carry the burdens of the world washing the feet of our loved ones, first inside our own home. When sparks fly it is streaks of light carrying love to another heart not war. Jesus and many other sons and daughters came before providing steps to the open door. How many remain outside knocking waiting for the door open?

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Faith, God, Hope, Jesus, Love, Mother, Mother Earth, mystical, philosophy, Spirit, wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

