Blood Thirsty

My blood thirsts for more, but why? Am I like a blood thirsty savage? Out on a rampage for the kill of my life or am I out to prove a point, that words can affect the way we think. Is that right, that they can affect the way we think, or is it my heart that spins my head into thinking bad thoughts. What on earth is blood thirsty that popped into my head? Can my blood really thirst or is it my heart that is thirsty? Think about it a moment. The heart beats like the sound of an orchestrated drum, as it pumps blood in and out. One part of the heart is thirsty as it sips like a straw, blood through the vein that is like an open door, but what happens to a straw when there is a blockage, the straws clasps. This straw/vein loves the blood that flows through the heart, the blood knows that it must pass through leaving the heart behind, and go out to the cities within, gathering and leaving what the blood carries from city to city. For each organ in the body provides the next city/organ nutrients, so like a traveling salesman not out to sale anything, the blood comes and goes, providing the occupants of the next household nutritious food like precious jewels for the chewers of maturity, the veins remain unclogged not clasping in the hearts well that flows freshened blood through ones veins.  As I write does my head spin, bad thoughts out from within? No, the story is spun like a spinning wheel, round and round it turns till the garment is worn, in the well of hearts the story teller holds the flame, where LOVE was once a spark, it grows into a full blaze. More eggs hatch as the flock grows feeding many travelers in the days to come meat and eggs.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Love, mystical and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

