Courtyard

I walk through the courtyard of my heart where I find the entrance gate; I cannot pass through for I have already entered in. Inside I walk around finding my way as I hear the pounding my hearts drum. Sometimes I feel it is like a flutter of wings, rather than a rhythmic beat. Years have passed since I first had heart flutters. My sister who is really a half, I don’t claim, for she is to me my sister without halves. She had surgery on her heart because of flutters. Me I found riding my bike with healing in mind took my heart flutters away. I believe it was the blood that opened my gates fully after sometime as the blood washed away the debris, so the river could flow through easily, and the fluttering of wings stopped. But without the time and energy to keep up the once fun filled régime of healing my heart, the flutter of wings has come back. All 3 bikes need something done to get one up and going again. The question is, will I take the time and fix one, so one can fix my heart flutters, calling off the wings, so the river of blood can flow, keeping me fit as a bell.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Angels, Healing, Health and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

