The Tower of Babel

The fall of the tower of Babel which was intended to reach heaven was caused by a language barrier. The language barrier was caused by a lack of not being quiet and listening. So tie your tongue and keep quiet when another is speaking. When you hear the voices from within yourself, know they too must be quiet in order to hear the true meaning of what being said. I myself sometimes find that hard wanting to jump to the conclusion, an example of this is when I am at work, someone begins to explain what they need in the way of plumbing, but before they can finish I already know what they need and so head in that direction. Most of the time I am right, but there is that occasion when I find I am wrong. So what should I do? Stop and give the customer my full attention, till they are finished talking? IF I do maybe then we both may reach heaven, right here on earth, but only IF we both know the true meanings of Babel. There are many meanings from our Scared Bible to be learned, IF, we listen. So don’t allow so many little voices to drive you mad inside or out. For IF you do the tower toward heaven will fall and so will you. So apply some sense to the matter and give too two cents. You might just find that the inner speaker is one who draws the conclusion giving true meaning to what a speaker says, sometimes the one speaking just needs to release the grief of the past, to go forward in the life they live.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Bible, Heaven, philosophy, wisdom and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

