The End in Sight

The battle of the flies has raged on for nearly 4 days, millions have died hanging on 4 fly strips placed in different areas of the house, 1 fruit fly trap on the windowsill, and 3 fly swatters destroyed. They seemed to continue to multiply even with the cat food bag closed and the many I killed. Where on earth were they coming from? God knew they were coming from the darkness, inside the potato box like a womb. It took 4 days of struggle with these little creatures to finally find their breeding ground. I was finally given sight like the opening of a closet door, and a choice to eliminate, outside it was taken immediately, outside my house, like the call of children to come home not doing battle with the unknown, for within God there is no room for fear, only LOVE. Now all that remains will soon die out, and a thorough cleaning is in order, for the remains are splatter like spit here and there on cabinet doors, walls, and such. Soon my home will sparkle like grinning little stars, and I thank God for all who have come out.
Please do overlook the fact my closet door opened and what I saw I feared but at the same time I experienced a great LOVE, God has cleaning my house, and now its my turn to clean, my closet door is open and my life stories are written.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in God, insects, Love and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

