Thank You

I just want to say thank you to all who come and click the like button on my blog, I guess I leave many speechless. I do not always get around to making a trip to those who have come so I want to be sure you all know I hold a BIG THANK YOU. May we all reach a point in our life that gives us as well as others a new meaning on life. I find writers can persuade others but only if readers read do they find their way through the doorway, as what they read as they listen to the interpretation that comes from within. A writer can provide a complete picture with doorway open to the inside and a complete picture of everything there, but I find the best story teller gives meaning to what is written as one listens to the water from the well as it flows upward. The interpreter supplies meaning from our heart as we choose how we want to perceive it. This provides a new meaning that the writer may not have meant. May the water from your well be pure and clean for it comes from your heart that speaks.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in God, Jesus, Spirit, wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thank You

  1. Susan w says:

    Thanks for the gifts dear Billie!

  2. Debra DuHoux says:

    You are welcome. I do read all your blogs but do not comment very often. Some of your writings allow my mind to think about things. While some of your writings are a bit confusing and, I feel, somewhat depressing but they are yours and yours alone.

Leave a Reply

