I read an article yesterday in our local newspaper. Since I have an interest in possibly building a boat the article was right up my alley. The man in the article a contractor by trade began building boats 2 years ago. A canoe and kayak pictured in the article is quite functional in water as well as displaying an artistic beauty. The canoe reminded me of someone I cared for who’s father had also built a canoe which at the time was hanging in their garage, hardly used, was functional  and beautiful. So anyone who may have an interest in building a boat might take a look at this website that was mentioned in the article http://www.glen-l.com/  .

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
Link | This entry was posted in woodcraft and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

