Living a Belief

If you believe in something do you live it?

Living what a person believes is not always easy especially when it seems you are the only one who believes.

I do not believe people have to die.

I do believe people can live forever/eternity.

I do not believe people die and are reborn is the sense of being buried in ones grave and then being reborn as another individual or animal for that matter. I know some believe in reincarnation and I do not dispute what they believe, if you understand.

I do believe however that people are reborn in other ways, like when a tree losses its leaves in the autumn and then puts forth new leaves in the spring.

Can you see this in yourself?

Do you not change every day just a little bit?

With what people have believed for centuries on end the change you go through leads to your grave.

Do you have the guts to prove otherwise?

Only the living can prove it.

The dead cannot.

Do you understand?

Do you want to live and prove that death is a lie?

Most people looking at the world and its troubles do not want to live in such a world.

Neither would I.

I do not want to live in a world of thieves, and liars.

I know the world can change.

It begins inside each individual.

Change can happen quite suddenly.

But when it arrives accepting the challenge, requires people to make a choice, to not stay behind reliving the past over and over again. It requires seeing and knowing you change as you grow living a good life, not reliving the wrongs you have done. Be done, and step out of the prisons furnace and be new, walking a life of faith, hope and LOVE. For there is no one, not one that has not done some wrong in the life they have lived. Put on a new garment of change, beginning inside, as it will shine outside as time fades away into oblivion.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Faith, Hope, Love, philosophy, seasons, wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

