3rd Coat Dry

I applied the 3rd coat today,

3rd coat dry

3rd coat dry

this time the entire floor was covered so I took a day and went to Eureka Springs to check out the Amish Furniture there so the floor would have time to dry with me out of the way. I found a glider chair I fit really well in but it’s a bit rich for my blood at the moment, but there is always tomorrow. I also went to the Antique Barn. I was quite surprised to find I will not have to huff and puff trying to get the fire going this coming winter, not having enough humph. I found a really nice bellows

$19.95 oak bellows

$19.95 oak bellows

to do my humph-in so the fire will roar like never before.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 3rd Coat Dry

  1. Debra DuHoux says:

    Floor is looking good. I miss Eureka Springs!

Leave a Reply

