Finished Floor Shine

Slapped

I did not get slapped physically but the slap I received hurt. I do not waver however and know it was the darkness within my son who wrote what he did, without realizing what he was saying completely. Although he began to realize before he mailed the letter, he himself was hurt and so tried to whip me, blaming me for where he ended up at. He knew within he needs to heal before writing anymore. He hadn’t received any of the letters I sent, my stories, hoping something I wrote would help him. But sometimes it is best to release the darkness in the form of stories not dwelling in the darkness. If we keep the darkness all bundled up within trying to keep the door locked, it can soon break out when a door is suddenly opened with a sharpened tongue gouging at another’s flesh . But if we release it in the form of stories, it wonders around until it finds another not home, and begins causing havoc unless they have remained strong on their foundation. If your house is clean, remain, do not reenter for what was left, for our sons and daughters must be led by example. They soon will be woke from their sleep and will follow. Remain strong through these hard times, this may be our tribulation, finding the strong love within, shining the soles of our feet, and not walking back into the past muck we ourselves laid.

Finished floor dried 5th coat, not living without LOVE.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finished Floor Shine

  1. Susan w says:

    Hearing of both your struggles and your faith helps us all. Thank you….

Leave a Reply

