Good Samaritian

 

I stopped in at the Samaritan shop yesterday and bought some new (not new) tee shirts I was needing  because my old ones have become stained and or small holes in them over the years. Tee shirts are one of my attires I wear most. This is the printing on one I bought which happens to hit home for me.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

All the tee shirts I bought were half price which was an added SAVINGS.

As for the Good Samaritan, one day when I driving along the road in Fayetteville I saw a person walking who appeared to homeless who appeared a be a woman pulling her belongings behind her. My heart went out to her. Another day too I saw this same woman walking not far from the first place I saw her. My heart again went out as I passed by. When I saw her again another day she was sitting, beside her was a young lady, talking to her. I could see them sharing as one talked and the other listened. The woman seemed to be smiling as she shared conversation with this Good Samaritan.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

