Love Sprouts In

 

SOIL=Some One I Love

SOUL=Some One U Love

 

From the Dimmest

In the shadow of our mind living inside like a dark tunnel fear resides

it waits to strike those who are weak

the wolf does not go after the strong but goes after the lame

If you have but one leg to stand on but have Love in your heart your house is strong

and the wolf does not enter into Gods stronghold.

 

Mothers of Land

To the mothers of the land

you help my heart shine

even in the darkest hour

in the still of the night

cry not

for I am in your heart

let no blade go untouched

for there is strength in all things

living or not.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

