A Tree Climber

A different view I see from high up in the tree

Looking out over the forest a dead tree

 

From high on the hill

Winter time is still

 

A view I see below

not far from here

 

From high on the hill

The river flows between you and me

 

A walk down to the rivers bank

A small boat at the shores edge

 

I get on board for the paddle I hold

Across the river I go

 

To the water edge

A town not far

 

I stroll from the waters bank

To the bank I go

 

At the waters shore I flow

 

Never will I know the hell below my feet

 

Within the earth molten lava flows

 

Spewing forth a blackened hole

 

Gehenna, gehenna holds

 

Children from long ago

 

Stories of the old

 

Stand and rise for change is near

 

Holding hearts, so very dear.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

