Finding Humor

We are all faced with difficulties in our life. Everyday we perceive and deal with these difficulties. It is an important aspect of life, how we cope and deal with these difficulties is by choice. If we become aware and turn the table from dark to light we will find more humor in our life.

I was faced with difficult customers yesterday but also  found pride and humor in the people and place where I work.

A number of us were dealt these difficult customers but as a team we managed to not become raged. We filled the customers needs and out the door they went. We were so happy they were gone but also know there could be more to come.

Whether it be customers or daily struggles in our life as we learning to be strong and hold our ground. Sometimes it is just a matter of finding humor and laughing in our dark hour.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

