Group of Workers

Ladies and gents whatever the case may be, let it be known a change has taken place. What the reason I do not know but I thank my Loving Father God anyhow.

One year not long ago a work force of 2 workers with equipment came through spraying the trees under the power lines to kill them. The use of this poison bothered me since I know that poison can travel through the air and land where I may not want it to be, on my garden not far from the workers spraying.  For whatever reason the spraying didn’t kill the trees in front of my place across the road under the power lines.

Today a different approach is being used. A group of workers, more than 2, with chain saws and equipment will soon supply wood chips for free, no poisons being used.  Free I say, well not exactly, I am still on the grid of Ozark Electric supplying power to light my way and the workers’ wages.

May their, holy days, be of a healthy nature. For those whom they serve  may be supplying their buffet.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Bartering, energy, Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

