Voters

You put me in in the house, the house of representatives, you put me in the house, the house of congress, you put me at the head of the houses, you put me in so I can rule over thee. You put me in thinking I will represent you, but what you didn’t know I represent myself. I vote on matters, what matters come forth, hiding within, what is hidden. A rule you must live by or else. You are not free of me you put me in the house. In the house is where I stand, can you boot me out?  You take it to the law of the land, and I laugh, because you didn’t vote for the one that matters the most. You voted for me and me alone. So there you stand before the court of the land and I pronounce you dead.  Dead to rise again, and again, till you love what matters the most. You voted for me, not what matters the most. What matters the most? Love is what matters, the most. You see with Love there is no need for the house representatives, no need for the house of congress, no need to rule over others. For in a perfect world, that we don’t live in yet, Love is what matters the most. With Love in the house, beginning within yourself, your house becomes clean and soon shines the soles of other feet, as the one that matters the most is at the head of the household serving the feast. Do not come with stains, for Father knows what are lives have lived. What matters the most is sitting at the feast.  Have wonderful Thanksgiving.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

