In This Troubled World

Where do you stand in this troubled world? To the left or to the right, to the dark or to the light, to the positive or to the negative, life spins. To the light of a more positive world we can shine the light, but first YOU must go home, go home inside. Inside yourself YOU put a stop to the evils outside in the world, to the hated, to anger, it all begins inside. The left feed the right. The right feed the left. Take a stand inside. Going neither right or left is taking a stand inside. Go home, and rest in the pen. For the evils in the world are growing, separating families and friends. The evil is showing its ugly face. Go home and rid yourself of that evil. Look in the mirror. There one separates families and friends, while the other brings families and friends together. It is not out in streets of this troubled world, taking a stand outside fighting to change. The real fight is inside. Go home and rid the evil that resides inside and soon you will see that evil goes away. One heart a time. Take a stand and bow your head.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In This Troubled World

  1. Nancy bento says:

    Different from your usual style, I enjoyed it Billie.

    • True, but when I see the troubles in the outside world such as what goes on in Ferguson, I grasp a more pleasant peaceful place inside, away from the troubles in the outside world. I see neither right or left being right. For neither think they are wrong. So they fight. I chose to not go there, no one wins there, they carriers of the sword.
      I am glad you enjoyed the writing.

Leave a Reply

