Opposites

It is said that opposites attract. The majority of people think this means male and female. They overlook the love that other genders hold. I once held a love and continue to hold that love within for that individual that went by way of another, although that relationship is no longer, I found a greater relationship that is the sweetest of all loves, this love is the greater and I hope I never give up the world of this love. I do not hide this love where I found it but do my best to share this love in my writings although hard to understand at times, I know, hoping others will grasp hold of this love for their self as it can grow and fill the heart of others, like stepping stones turned and magnets joined. Have you ever met someone who was happy living alone? If you haven’t, you haven’t met me, and probably a number of others not having to live by the standards of the reins attached when in a relationship, no matter what the relationship may be.

Hold the reins I am in a relationship, but not with the male or female sex.

I am in a spiritual relationship, the greater love that holds me tight inside. Showing me the world outside, and how I am in relationship with everything that lives, and also the things that do not. The things we all consider as not living because they don’t take in air, water, and food could be material things, or just those who no longer have life in them, or those who do not have that spiritual relationship that is so needed to make us all whole. As opposites come together like magnetics so does love creating oneness within our hearts, no longer pushing others away in hate and anger.

Knowing the importance of relationships with all living matter, whether it is dead or not, provides us a light of love that still stands in the dimmest of light. This love grows from one heart to another and smiles as magnets roll.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Love, mystical, philosophy, Spirit and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Opposites

  1. Susan w says:

    Love this. Blessings blessings billie

Leave a Reply

