I LOVE JESUS

Jesus flowers

This picture is only a representation of who many know as Jesus, I am the little one in Jesus arms. Let me show you what Jesus teaches me. Open the door to the cauldron it is my soup of life writings as life is explained to me. Some are NOT pretty but that brings about change in our life. The world Jesus shows me. With love in our hearts, may we help our Father spread the seeds of love and joy, amongst those who will read and ask for understanding. For if you do not knock and ask, then you may not be fed at the table where Jesus sits. When you walk with Him in the garden, the weeds are slowly removed and the flowers of life grow.

Do you have an ear to hear and heart to see, that truth can change everything?

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Christ, Jesus, Love, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

