Twins

12-17-14 024After midwifing on Dec. 14th these are the little ones I helped Ester deliver, Junior Ester’s first born February 2014 without assistance in the back.

 

12-17-14 026Their first meal within about an hour of being born.

 

12-17-14 033This morning the 17th they are venturing outside not far from mother Ester.

I hope I never have to assist again, but I will if called to do so. A person, an animal, whatever it maybe, may I see and do the right thing. What a surprise the morning of Dec. 14th.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Animals, farming and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Twins

  1. Go Billie! On behalf of the goats of the world (including Billy Goat Gruff) deep thanks. Love, Susan

  2. Nancy bento says:

    They are adorable. Merry Christmas and be safe and healthy in the new year.

Leave a Reply

