Triplet

When my mother gave birth to me, it was just me, but today I see I was a carrier of twins inside me, that makes me 3. I gave birth to the dark and light in me. I can choose the dark which may seem to be bad at times, or I can choose the one that I feel inside as being good. But I cannot be me without both. It is both inside me that make me who I am. The good turns on the light so children will not be in the dark. It is the light of the fire in the stove that keeps us warm. It is the light of the sun that provides us life, vitamin D. I could fly off the handle if the handle is to hot and burns my palm. I could fly off the handle in anger. I could do many things that appear not good. But something inside me shows me another view of who I am, I am not God, but I AM is the most amazing Father anyone could ever give birth too. Are you giving birth today? I hope you are and I hope you continue every day, because Father has no dull moment in the life of His children.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Christ and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

