Last Night’s Dream

I received an inheritance of an old house on a small piece of land, the deed I received in the mail. When I got there the people next door said that bought the place for $100.00. How was I going to prove that I was the owner, other than going to court?

I wondered around this old house and saw someone had been robbing the rafters and such from inside, but yet the house remained strong not crumbing to the ground. The people had turned the old house into stores inside, selling this and that. Quite in genius I thought turning this old house into a market place.

I climbed to the top of this three story house outside somehow, and admired an old clock face on the front of this house, similar to the making of an old grandfather clock face. I began stroking one half of this face. I knew I had to leave, but the clock spoke to me, I heard a soft voice inside say, you will be back.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Last Night’s Dream

  1. Susan w says:

    Almost like a movie…. I could SEE it all … Fascinating….

Leave a Reply

