Eyes From Above

I went traveling today back to a place I remember. A place of early childhood years growing up on a farm in Palermo, CA. Looking out from above with Google Maps the place hasn’t changed much, except, I am not there. But as I widened looking out over the land I found something quite interesting and funny to me. God has a funny way of making my life interesting. A place called Billie Park in Paradise, CA, practically due north of Palermo. Only one person had reviewed  this place, but I couldn’t find what they had to say about Billie Park, but I did find something they said on their blog which I share with you. 

And so I add; my journey brings smiles everywhere I go. Hi Susan over there in Chico :).

 

Michael Hark

Shared publicly  –  Feb 10, 2012

One day at a time .. this is enough. Do not look back and grieve over the past for it is gone. And do not be troubled about the future, for it has not come. Live in the present, and make it so beautiful it will be worth remembering.
Happiness is a Journey.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

