LOVE Show

In my world I have no TV to watch as the world spits troubles and make believe.

Instead I have vividness like no other, where rebirth is eliminating the rulers of society.

Internet is like an umbilical cord that cost me, hanging on to dear life, not just money but time, when I have other things to do to give birth too.

To creation I go, not holding on to the umbilical cord.

So those of you, who come to read, will see less of me in the soup pot.

But if you visit me in my world you will see me more as I give birth.

I gave birth to goats’ not needing wormer. They are as healthy as an ox.

Every day I shed, giving birth to newness.

A newness sheds the past of make believe, and birth is given as cells increase.

The cells of a prisoner hold them in prison, but when they shed the past the cells of living increase as the true battle is inside.

I go now to increase my world, living for my FATHER.

Come visit if you like, keep in contact at beechild1@yahoo.com

Occasionally I might add an ingredient to the cauldron, but not from home.

For that cord is being cut. I can no longer afford the cost.

Take Care for all is not gone.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LOVE Show

  1. Susan w says:

    Blessings Billie…. We’ll stay in touch through email…
    Love, susan

Leave a Reply

