An Internal Quest of Truth

Every day I go and forage out in the wilderness gathering strength to live my daily life. I take it in to nourish me as I eat. Some is disposed of providing me the strength to continue my days ahead, while some is disposed of daily being fed to others, being decomposed, breaking it down into fine pieces like ants gathering food for their den.

An internal quest for truth is handed out to others, to see what they will do. Will they gather and forage themselves or will they feed others in the world who are in need, for they are of the least of value as the world sees, only to find out they could very well be a family member in need of help.

When we are in need of help, God can step in and hand us a list of chores to be done. As Christians and lovers of God did you get your chore list that nourishes? Do you bow head and pray to find the strength yourself as you are the feeder of love in this world?

I was handed a disturbing story by my son Ezra which brought me to a standstill almost in tears. I went quietly to a place inside that took me to another place as the subject matter was changed and I was able to speak. I later handed this disturbing story to someone else like a chore list, in hope they will find the troops to help combat and put an end to the disturbing ritual that is being carried out at the prison against a young man dying from a brain tumor and send him home to his family, releasing him from jail. I have also another who will give me contact info. of a lawyer who he himself has been in a similar institution being mistreated.

May the troops gather in a peaceful manner and help the least find love within their own heart and go to combat and end the mistreatment of individuals, showing respect when they themselves are released from prison. The showing of respect to others helps keep themselves and others from being locked behind doors.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An Internal Quest of Truth

Leave a Reply

