Blooming Seeds

From the tallest of all trees a fruit with seeds is a given. It provides a tough husk of skin to preserve what is inside when it falls or is picked. Removing this tough husk of skin a nut is found. It contains eyes on one end. If one eye is poked you can drink the milk of the nut with a bit of trouble, but if you poke two eyes the milk will flow with ease, or at least I think it will. After the milk is drank it is time to eat solid food. The raw flesh inside this nut can be eaten. One first has to crack the nut. Once the nut is cracked like a safe then the meat inside can be eaten raw or dried. Some take this flesh and make oil. The story is running the lines of the internet about healing properties of this fruit from this tree. Could we actually be the seeds of this fruit as the love of God is a given. Taking life to heart is like funneling seeds into soil where water is added and they become swollen and plump until they sprout and grow. If you love and nourish life with love more hearts will grow after sprouting from the first seed down. I happen to believe anything is possible.
After I had mentioned to a coworker that my sister had dementia, a few days had past when he began to tell me a story. The story got cut short because of work duties. Several days later I asked about the story. He gave me enough that I binged coconut ketones, and began reading the stories for myself.
Once the flesh is eaten or scooped out the empty nut is clean as a dish. Anything is possible with the tinniest of all seed.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Blooming Seeds

  1. Wisdom from the earth! The best kind!

Leave a Reply

