Seeds

Seeds seeds and more seeds
From a to z
From beginning to end
From alpha to omega
From Orion Way and Pluto
I returned to my parents home in Sacramento 1753 Orion Way, a few days after being born, interescting with Pluto.
Look where I am today, Goshen
Who would have known but Father in Heaven how and when I was to arrive home.
Darn picture my brother sent I couldn’t reopen to share the place I knew not as home.
Thank God for opening my heart to farm, to garden, to living and believing in Love of the Almighty One.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seeds

  1. Susan w says:

    Thank you and valentine’s blessings to you, billie

Leave a Reply

