Feelings

Hearts have feelings they live by. When a heart gets hurt it may be due to something someone said or did. When a person gets mad or angry they loose the connection to their heart and become blind as their head spins thinking the worst thoughts that come. It is not easy to keep the connection to ones own heart when negative is like a dart that pierces your skin. This might cause the spinning of what many refer to as ying and yang, but many see this as a female and male life, not taking into consideration that in each and everyone this spinning effect creates the current world we live in. When a heart stays connected to the Greater Heart they eliminate worry by replaceing it with Hope as a more positive world begins to shine from ones heart with respect and consideration of others, similar to placing the light on the table. When a person asks a question and does not receive an answer from the person they asked, then it best to knock at another door where the living God lives and feeds His children answers. But if the door does not open right away then it best to go in Hope and find Faith is the brighter light that sits on the table. Do you carry a dim lite candle that flickers or have you found the brighter light of Love that provides answers to your questions.
Last night Steven told me he would be home soon. I went to bed, but when I got up this morning he wasn’t here. I texted him. As I was writing this this morning he called saying he did come home and took a shower. The dart was removed and healing is a constant battle that Love wins. We do not always give credit where credit is due but I thank God for the light He gives as I hold light higher everyday.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Feelings

  1. Nancy bento says:

    Glad to see you back on line.

  2. Susan w says:

    My current course in miracles lesson is “God is the strength in which I trust” when I trust this larger, deeper strength, not my own wobbly changeable strength, all is well and I find peace. Thanks, Billie….

Leave a Reply

