Positive Energy Flow

Where does it come from where does it go?
Many might think only heaven knows but I say it starts with Good Morning, Good Day, Good Evening, Good Night, I am well, I am healing, it is a wonderful day today like everyday.
Begin each day with a stretch before you rise and set the energy in motion. Wiggle your toes with all your mite and they too will say good morning, like a smile from inside creases your face and the outer layers soon fade replacing the darkness with much color, like a rainbow after rain. So do flowers bloom in the spring after a cold winter rest. Why even my little flowers in their second year have perked up thier beautiful colors from thier frozen bed to display and say spring is near even if it is still cold out there.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

