Thanks Needs No Reason

Last night at work I asked a Dept. Manager to cycle out and order more of particular product because I couldn’t find the ones we were suppose to have, none were on order and we were about out. My response to my need was “I will, but it may be awhile I am really busy” he directed me to a higher up. As I walked away heading to another dept. to find another manager I turned and decided to call the higher up (was this GOD). When he answered I began telling him what I needed him to cycle out when all of a sudden I stopped and said “no never mind there they are but go ahead and order more” they were on an end cap. Why am I telling this story? Reason, reason found the answer to why I was told he the first manager (was this GOD) as to why he was to busy and I left going some where else, it was because I was suppose to find the product on the end cap (is it JESUS). When I went back to the first manager and said thank you, he felt as though he needed to explain his reason for being to busy when he really didn’t. I found reason and reason was good. From a loving heart I stand near, finding my way through the tunnel of life where the light gets brighter with every step I take. Will I ever reach the end? I sure hope not, for there I would stand as a pillar turned to stone. On second thought that may not be a bad thing for GOD is my foundation and JESUS my groom my pillar standing before the altar in celebration where divorce is unheard of.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thanks Needs No Reason

  1. He magic words please and thank you!

Leave a Reply

