HiddenTreasure

Like a needle in a haystack a laity may speak and not be heard, (is this a woman’s role so often stated)?
There is a story in the Bible concerning buried treasure found and then buried again. Do you know what that treasure is?
I found something like a buried treasure which does not bring forth the riches of the world but continually lifts me up. It is a treasure I can not give away. When I try and share it, it seems no one understands, the laymans terms. So the only thing I seem to be able to do is write. Maybe oneday someone will read and understand the holder is a key to the treasure hidden.
I seek not the destruction of the world but the going away of the evils that we alone bring forth into the world (which reminds me of what Jesus stated about 2 people at work, where one is taken and the other not. Was He speaking of our 2 selves)? It is from within ourselves where the evils rage. We must put a lid on it like a boiling pot of soup on the stove, till the fire is turned down and sense is given to cleanse our home, providing a place of healing. First go inside and see where the evils reside. It would be wise to not go alone, but if you do, know God waits to hear from you.
Who is the holder of the keys? I heard it was Peter who had been given a new name.
My name has never been changed but my outwardly appearance sheds my old self and remains steadfast in what I believe. Like preparing for the coming of Christ, I hope your heart shines a continuous glow till it overflows more positive into the world no longer being without the truth of flesh. It might just be the light of day dances into the night round the glow of God Almighty.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

