Into the Light

Last night when I went to bed, closing my eyes I was able to see what appeared to be a darkness but in the center it was light, that seemed to be pulling light in. I felt as if I was a light being pulled into the darkness and so felt like as though I should fight, but was I really a light becoming brighter being pulled into the positive light. Light passing through darkness, the narrow passage becoming brighter on the other side. As our days pass through the darkness the positive of day brightens as smiles form upon our face as seeds sprout and new life forms an endless spirit of love and truth. When children of these days lose their parents may it be Jesus who provides a way home beginning in their heart where God our Father loses none. A little sparrow without food God our Father feeds with love from His heart to those lost in the world. May they all soon eat from His table, after all chores in the field are done. Are you being called to the supper table?

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Into the Light

  1. And so Steven the little sparrow called just before posting. I am not Jesus but may it be Jesus who feeds him. As I provided a place for Steven to call home from my heart.

  2. I just filled all the bird feeders, they are serenading me outside my window now!

Leave a Reply

