The Lesser One

I heard the rattle, sure it was a loose exhaust I crawled underneath and found nothing loose. The noise was coiming from near the catalytic converter. Sure I needed to get new converter, I did nothing. The noise eventually stopped, but over the last month I have had a steady loss of power as the vehicle climbs slight grades. Doing some reading thinking tune-up its been confirmed. I called the muffler place and will be having it fixed tomorrow. They too confirmed the diagnose from experience without looking at the internal organs. Love can be worth your weight in gold. Calling around can be too. One place wanted to put a gold converter instead of a lesser one that will do just fine. A new boost in short coming confirming Love knows everything. A little patience from us and heads can turn the world round.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

