Life

No blueprint to follow to make it to the T. No manuscript of detailed plans to show the way to T. Loads of letters that make sentences, paragraph’s, chapters, and books but none showing the way to T. Right inside do we find the way to T? It is what you believe, the way to T. Can you make T appear? Some can make T appear after the word is spoken, but some speak and T never appears. Is it because for T to appear ones heart must provide action so the truth that is spoken becomes T. For the TRUTH in life one must enter through their heart. If you have entered any other way it may be a lie, that is a thief. If you live from within your heart stay home, this is OUR FATHERS GARDEN where trespasser’s become strays that FATHER soon chases home. Once they enter through their heart they won’t leave even if they must go to work. This is where we begin the roller coaster of life, with all its ups and downs. The most important of all life is to remain strong inside, within your own heart find God’s Love is the strongest T of all. When your FAITH is at its fullest there is no one left to take orders for they all are servants of God’s Love.
I made what I call a hoof cleaning station quite similar to what many call a milking station for my goats out of scrap lumber I had laying around. I had no blueprints but just spoken words turned into vision, being the servant of the body I produced what I saw from within. No blueprint, no TV, no detailed plans. A few pictures helped put it all together but none are the same. Just like us, we are all different in our own way. God knows us well. The love He gives is by acceptance only. Some are artists trying to find their way. Some get punched in the gut others not.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Life

  1. I have received a few 2×4 attitude adjustments!

Leave a Reply

