Racing Not Good

OK so I got the carbs back on and with a little help found out I didn’t have enough gas in the tank. Problem corrected. Round 2 front carb leaks at bowl. Took it back out corrected problem. Round 3 with some hard starting it races. Problem will be corrected. Upon looking at my book I saw a spring had come up missing on the front carb chock. I began looking online to buy another but decided I could get the rear carbs spring out and probably match one up in town. Upon taking this loose the chock plunger seated inside its home and the spring fell to the ground. Upon looking for the spring that dropped I not only found one but two springs. All the while I know God was sitting back in His easy chair with a grin. Problem still not corrected one spring is longer than the other. Which one goes to the front carb and which one to the rear? A question I will soon have the answer too and my Suzuki Intruder running properly once again. Life has so much to offer when accepted with Love in our heart, not in battle, just living the roller coaster.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

