Dear Mr. Grumpy

Dear Mr. Grumpy,
I know you said DO NOT text but to call instead, but 3 days before your birthday I choose to text you a happy birthday from my heart that loves my brother, in hope love finds a smile brightens his heart and shines a smile on his face. I hope Mr. Grumpy has had a good sleep since I have last texted. May his heart sparkle being totally refreshed no longer being Mr. Grumpy, but carrying love in his heart as brighter days are given to Mr. Charles Jones my loving brother.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear Mr. Grumpy

  1. My youngest daughter calls me Mr. Grumpy pants!

Leave a Reply

