What Might the Future Hold

In my neck of the woods this year the frogs have increased must be due to the spring rains, not to mention spiders too. When out about in the yard I sometimes find a frog hopping near where I am walking so I pick it up and move it to the old garden plot now over grown since I gave my goats away and moved the garden to a new area. I have another surprise too. I couldn’t figure out why the 3 little hummingbirds were going through so much nectar, I figured it was due to the heat. I was wrong. The little hummingbirds increased from 3 that I counted in early spring to 6. So what might the future hold? Flowers. Flowers for the hummingbirds. I like it, my pocket likes it, and I am sure the hummingbirds and frogs will love it. A seed today a plant tomorrow a plant today a plant giving seed tomorrow food for me food for you food for the birds frogs and living souls.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Might the Future Hold

  1. Susan w says:

    Lovely. Joyful hummingbirds to you. Xox

Leave a Reply

