Clothespin Purse

As I was hanging up clothes on the line a few minutes ago, on  this hot weather day to dry them not me, I was thinking about the cheap clothes pins I bought that (of all places came from China). They are smaller and the springs are weaker than the ones of yesteryear, and sometimes come apart quite easily. Turning the clock hands back I began thinking about the clothespins from my mothers day. They were larger and the springs stronger. Low and behold where that next clothespin came from I do not know but it was the largest and strongest one out of my little leather clothespin purse.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

