Easter 2016

I will wear a smile upon on face grinning from ear to ear no matter what others might think, I live in a world all my own loving God and Jesus as I go home, I turn a cheek to those who raise a hand against as in a slap, for they do not know who I am. I am a carrier of love, a love so grand that you must come to know. I will display my birth right right before your very eyes as you display your after birth so mean and cruel. Come to know who you really are, a carrier of love not mean and cruel and display your smiles everywhere you go. A smile will catch your loving heart. Now it’s your turn to wear the love given to everyone. Wear not in shame for Easter is here and Jesus gives the scent of a rose in my nose when no rose is in sight. He is my guiding light of love, in my heart He rose giving scent in my nose.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Easter 2016

  1. Debra says:

    Are you back to blogging now? Happy Easter…

Leave a Reply

