Chair Lift Not Face

image

Before

image

After

image

Wine anyone?                                                        

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chair Lift Not Face

  1. once again, you inspire me! lovely transformation of a chair…

    • Loads of transformation taking place. Son Ezra home and holding job. Baby chicks. Brother coming soon for a quick visit helping with motivation from no window treatments to curtains I am making. Will post them soon.

  2. Debra says:

    Love it! Very pretty…you did a great job!

    • Thank you 3 more to do and curtains too. My brother is coming my brother is coming for a short visit in June, spurred motivation. Haven’t seen any of them in person since before 2006. Spirits uplifting and Ezra holding job too, finally.

Leave a Reply

