GO HOME

Keys From Heaven

Keys like the stars in heaven, that rain droplets to the earth, to the ground. Keys open many hearts, locked doors, unlocked. Keys keys open the lock for someone is knocking at your door, calling you home. If you scream in fear of it all, know calm comes within the eye of the storm. For in the center is the eye where a strong calm voice you will hear. This is home, in the heart, that the key holder holds. Fear not the unlocked door. It is LOVE we hold. Go home, go home.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

