Mood Stablizer

Mood Stabilizers
Many people have issues with their mood. Moods can be called depression, and can be caused by many things. It can be caused from everyday stresses in life and aniexty just to name a couple. Moods can swing from a good positive high feeling to a not so good negative low feeling. Many are caused by what others say and do that cause havoc inside ourselves. Many however instead of eliminating the everyday stresses turn to mood stabilizers. These mood stabilizers can come in the form of illegal street drugs or legal prescription drugs. From my experience those 2 mood stabilizer options are short term and do not bring about the everlasting mood stabilizer of being able to cope with daily life stresses. I have experienced another option, but it requires believing that healing is possible. This possibility can also provide lights in other homes. Unfortunately for some it also requires becoming somewhat of a hermit, eliminating the negative that enters your home from outside. Doctors say this is not good separating ones self from the world. In my case though I believe it was the best thing I could have ever done. Because by doing so I have returned to the world no longer being who I once was but I am continuing my journey of healing and believing. Knowing choice is important in our life. To love is a choice, but what and how we love can quite tricky. We hold a living entity that provides us shelter, a home in which to dwell. I feel I am a soul with Spirit. I see and know my truth lives inside as no lie lives in me. Not easy to grasp and understand but I love my life anyway. It is much better than living in the hardships outside in the world of darkness. Although the hardships outside can cause stress inside. But as long as I remain in the living entity the outside stresses are eliminated as more understanding is given of life outside world. It’s like sitting at the table and being fed the choicest meal. As my aches and pains go away not by miracle drugs. They are not hidden with pain killers that get you hooked like a fish fighting to eliminate the pains of life. Instead I know that proper balance in all aspects of soul and spirit can bring about healing not only in myself but others too. I am no miracle nor am I completely healed. I have many wounds and walls that I know in time will heal. This I believe as doubt is eliminated with every breathe I take, another is given, like the beat of my heart, the sun rises and sets each and everyday, with the passing of seasons, love continues.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mood Stablizer

  1. Debi says:

    This is what I think…your soul was beautiful when I met you. You have changed since then and this change is not for the better. You were so free spirited and fun and you had such a enjoyable laugh. I will remember that bubbly laugh and mourn it’s passing. I truly wish the old Billie would come back to life!

  2. Susan says:

    Yes. Bless your heart. With love, s

Leave a Reply

