WORKS

Jesus’s Boat

Jesus calms those in the waters of doubt, but only when we choose to believe. Only by getting on board the boat is one saved, that’s when healing begins and eliminates doubt. Not easily consumed. One first has to believe that we do not live by bread alone nor do we survive by spiritual food alone. The first boat was the Ark Noah built. The second boat was Jesus’s boat. He came to give us, those lost in the first flood, hope. Doubt drags us down as we fight trying to stay afloat, but hope builds us up. God works in mysterious ways. Sometimes our hopes don’t produce, but don’t give up on hope. Hope gives us strentgh, anyway it has given me strength. My hopes never produced. But I see a different hope now, that gives me strength and determination to not give up. I do not battle as many do with arguments, guns, knives, or swords, doctors and hospitals, and disbelief. I believe anything is possible. I believe healing is possible. In name of LOVE anything can happen.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to WORKS

  1. Nancy bento says:

    Inspiring. Thank you.

  2. Debi says:

    I don’t plan on getting on Jesus’ boat. So, in your belief where does that leave me?

  3. Debi says:

    No. I don’t have an answer. It is for you to answer as it is your belief. If you get on that boat and follow Jesus you will see me on the shoreline waving. Sorry but I won’t be following you. It doesn’t really matter. I was simply asking you what will happen to me if I don’t get in the boat in your belief system. If you don’t know then that’s okay. I was thinking you would surmise what would happen to me. Take care. I find your blog interesting.

Leave a Reply

