Love

Tongues of Love

Tongues of fire dance in the flames inside my stove.
The flames dance inside my stove sending out warmth.
The warmth leaves and enters my home.
The warmth of the dancing flames warms my home.
The warmth from the dancing flames warms the outer layers of my skin.

The dancing tongue flames dance inside my stoves heart.
Inside my stove warmth is felt.
Warmth from dancing flames comes out.
Love speaks of the tongues dancing in the flames.

Tongues of Love speak: poetically, philosophically, and metaphorically.
Tongues of Love understand the dancing tongues of flames inside my stoves heart.

Tongues of Love I give to you on the table: eat, dance and be Mary, giving birth to one another. Tongues of Love is given, some understand interpretation.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

