Old Soul Speaketh

In the Days of the Old

In those days many will know my name, they will come to me. In my secret dwelling place we will share communion together, in this secret room there is no sin, all things are laid bare and forgiven. In this place we share, we are of one, in love, and of love. This is the place of peace, whilst we live, and the tides of time change.
Spread your wings in flight as I move throughout the world in unisonce, spreading joy from ear to ear.
Call out my name and find I am at rest right inside your heart, waiting for more to arrive as they come home from battle. Right inside I am near each and everyone.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Old Soul Speaketh

  1. Susan says:

    Ahhh, yes, thank you for reminding me…

Leave a Reply

